Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

East Victoria Park, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jess

About the property

๐Ÿฑ 500m to cafe strip and The Balmoral
๐Ÿก 3x2 bathroom shared with 1 other person
๐Ÿž๏ธ Large backyard
๐Ÿซ• BBq
๐Ÿ’ฆ Slippery slide for summer
๐Ÿถ Dog but no other pets allowed
Guaranteed good vibes โœŒ๏ธ

Message Jess to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Men only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Unfortunately our beloved roommate is tearing our little family apart so myself, Soph and my dog Mia are looking for someone to fill the big shoes his leaving behind. We have generally created such an amazing vibe in the house where we're not only roommates but friends, it's not just a house you stay in but a home as well. We're not the type to sit in our rooms but all chill out and watch a show together sharing things about our day or life, in saying that we can appreciate the silence also. We love to do things together like go out for a drink, go to festivals, have friends over, family dinners, random activities like we decided to go bouldering once and a spontaneous trip to Lancelin. We don't ask for much but for you to be easygoing, outgoing and respectful.
A bit about us

Soph (23) - Sophs a busy busy girl you'll see her for at most 2hrs a night where she'll just be running around trying to cook dinner, catch up on messages then running off to try fit in her 6hrs of sleep. She manages a gym then studies on the side. On the weekend you'll find Soph either stacking it while running on South Perth foreshore or doing the same on a dancefloor somewhere in Northbridge. She has the balance of a newborn giraffe. Despite her insanely busy schedule of falling over, work and study she's always down for a quality chat. Things Soph doesn't like is plants she generally likes to kill them and her bedroom clothes rack which we often find broken on her floor after a night out.

Me (24) - I work in a bar down the road and study on the side. Not as busy as Soph I'm generally home during the day studying then work at night. I tend to pracastinate by doing random DIY around the house or seeing how much I can annoy Mia before she chucks a tantrum. I do try take as many weekends off without getting fired to go out and catch up with friends. I make some pretty sick cocktails and love to cook but not for myself so family dinners on me. Things I don't like is Mia's huge poos, dead lawn and my car after numerous attempts still can't manage to write the thing off.

Mia (8) - rottweiler X labrador X ridgeback she's a bit of a mutt we know but she is the goodest of girls. Often find her under the house snoring you can literally hear her through the floor boards. All she ever wants is some love and cuddles she's the biggest cuddle bear. She's very well behaved and won't come inside unless she's invited, doesn't steal your food and is trained to only go in my room. Mia doesn't like to be excluded, taken on long walks, water or birds that steal her food.

Generally we're just looking for a someone that'll fit the vibe of the house, if you think that's you please shoot us a message

Loading...