Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Victoria Park, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michelle

About the property

Please message me for a video of the room!

Queen size bedroom for rent in a fully furnished 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom house in East Vic Park. The house is spacious and comfortable with a small, easy to manage outdoor area and 2 large living/lounge rooms.

The room features a built in wardrobe and a new reverse cycle air conditioner. It has been freshly painted and new blinds installed. Carpet is professionally cleaned between tenants.

You will be sharing your bathroom with 1 other person who is FIFO and only home every other week.

Full alarm system with sensors on all doors and windows. Locked garage parking available.

Bus stop into the city is right out the front and takes approximately 15 minutes into the CBD. Oats St train station is a 15 minute walk. A short 10 minute stroll to Albany Hwy and the array of pubs and restaurants, Aldi, Coles and IGA all within an easy walk. Only 10 mins to our local The Balmoral!

Come and have a look or message me for more info or a video of the room.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Michelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Siv is a super friendly, FIFO, grad geologist. Originally from New Zealand, he’s been living here a few years now and enjoys his busy social life when on break. Siv is always happy to have a chat and share the odd meal/drink but also enjoys some ‘me time’ to chill and is very respectful of other people’s space. He likes a clean and tidy house. Currently working an 8/6 roster.

Chloe is also FIFO and on the opposite swing to Siv, which means they are not home at the same time. She is also super friendly and has a great sense of humour. Chloe works a second job on her RnR so is very busy but is happy to have a chat and chill watching some Netflix when home.

Both flatmates are very respectful of other’s space and also like some time to themselves to unwind, especially after just flying in…

Loading...