Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Sussex Street, East Victoria Park, Perth

Free to message2 rooms for rent
Contact Charlotte

About the property

We live on a lovely quiet street located a stones throw from a shopping centre, Westpac Bank and some lovely restaurant and bars. Seeking housemates aged 23-28z I know it’s a bit of a mess at the moment, but we’re in the process of some updates. In the middle of some renovations to transform the granny flat, especially the shower. The flat was furnished by my former housemate but we can always remove (the drum kit is gone) that if you have your own furniture to bring, also will have access to the the house as the laundry is inside. We have a Netflix account for the house, and the smaller spare room (which has been my office) is also up for rent and has a Dyson heater in place of an AC as it’s the one room that doesn’t have an A/C Unit. The my PC set up, the desks and sofa bed will be moved to a working space in the extra shed once renovations start. WiFi can extend across the entire property too :) we’re also partial to some coffee catch ups or a few drinks to unwind every now and again. The spare room will also be empty completely when ready, can be furnished upon request.

Message Charlotte to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Granny Flat overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
3 – 6 months stayAvailable 13 July 2020
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

In House overview

$120 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable 20 July 2020
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Charlotte and live with my best friend Darren. I work from home and enjoy a wine and a movie as well as a quiet night reading. Looking for someone who would enjoy house dinner dates and movie nights.

Loading...