Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

East Victoria Park, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Narelle

About the property

I have designed and built this home so that it is new with old style features, such as higher ceilings, larger bedrooms, lots of built in cupboards, light and bright with big windows and a quiet, serene feel.

The home is only 4 Klms from CBD, on a free bus route to Curtin Uni, 2 minutes from 960 bus route to City, adjacent to large parks and the Kensington Bushland, a short walk from CSIRO. We also have an excellent restaurant strip in downtown Victoria Park, and a great community feel in the suburb. Gym is just down the road, close to shops, not far from the river and the airport.

I have a 3yo tabby cat. No other pets thank you.

Message Narelle to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 2 weeks stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Couch
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

I am a busy, active older woman into camping, bushwalking, keeping fit, yoga and quiet harmonious living. Looking for someone who is happy to share my home while respecting my home and privacy. I am retired.

You would be the only other person living here and would have a large, ff room with exclusive use of the main bathroom. (I have my ensuite).

The home is large, three bedrooms, has a fully equipped kitchen, garden with bbq, water feature etc.

Loading...