Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Eden Hill, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Bosco

About the property

A comfortable 4 bedroom, two storey house situated on a quiet street of Eden Hill. The place is currently occupied by myself & my partner. While the living room is considered a shared space, we will be mostly staying upstairs to provide some space and comfort to yourself.

The house features large living area with new furniture & TV with Netflix access, kitchen with pantry space and appliances that are new & in excellent condition and a laundry room with new washing machine.

The room is quite large with an in-built wardrobe and a queen sized bed. You will have the bathroom to yourself until we decide to search for a second housemate sometime in the future. Off-street parking is available and all bills including gas, internet & power is included in the rent.

We are looking for someone who is friendly but also quiet and respectful of space. We request you clean up after yourself and maintain the place as if it is of your own.

The house is in a great location which is:
• 15min walk to Success Hill/Bassendean train station
• Less than 5 minute drive to Bassendean shopping centre with Coles, cafes and gyms
• 20 minute drive to Perth city
• 15 minutes to Perth Airport

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Bosco to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk
Kitchenette

About the flatmates

I am 28 years old Korean FIFO worker whos been living in Perth just over a year (from Sydney). I do enjoy any form of workouts but currently have an obsession with indoor climbing. The place is occupied with my girlfriend whos currently studying Project Management. We are pretty easy going and enjoy a good friendly chat over a coffee but we are respectful of your space and privacy.
We are currently looking for someone who is clean & tidy, respectful and a full-time professional whos financially stable. Unfortunately, we are not looking for anyone with pets. If you’re interested or have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Loading...