Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Fremantle, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Paula

About the property

Enjoy the tranquillity this beautifully presented 6 bedrooms with ensuite bathroom home offers on the outskirts of Fremantle. A stone's throw from the action of High Street and George Street and yet far enough to be out of the hustle and bustle.

The Room

This private room comes fully-furnished with a private ensuite bathroom, in a modern, professional share house/ co-living space.

$285/week - single occupancy

Location - Forrest St, Fremantle

The Property

Enjoy a modern, well-equipped home with expansive communal areas, free unlimited WIFI, and gas/electricity/water provided.

*6-seat dining area
*Open-plan living area with sofa and TV
*Outdoor alfresco area
*Laundry (incl. washing machine, dryer, iron, ironing board)
*2 Fridge and a dishwasher provided
*All rooms feature lockable doors and are fully furnished. Includes fridges and study desks plus additional storage in the room.

Plus great communal areas:
*Common utilities included (bin liners, dishcloths, dish liquid)
*Cleaner for the common areas is included in rent
*Plenty of parking

The Location

Indulge in a coffee from 9 Seeds Cafe or the Cool Room Café minutes from your front door, take a walk at Frank Gibson Park just over the road or have a round of golf at the public or private golf courses.

How many minutes?

*Fremantle the Cappuccino Strip (9-minute bus ride)
*Woolworths (3-minute drive)
*Notre Dame University (9-minute drive)

The House

6 bedrooms / 6 bathrooms
Lease Terms 6 months +
Bond - 4 weeks plus 2 weeks rent in advance

Tenants should be 18+ of age
No pets allowed

Available now - arrange a viewing today!

Message Paula to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$285 weekly rent$1140 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

Looking for a clean and respectful housemate!

Loading...