Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Stirling Street, Fremantle, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Pedro

About the property

Very large room available

The room is of a big size (5.5x5), Its great having such a big room in a share house so you can join the rest of the housemates when you wish, and if you feel like some quiet time you're not in a box!

Room is more than big enough for King beds etc

The house has a large veranda around the outside, with great views over Fremantle and plenty of seating areas for Of the BBQ and outdoor sink. Plenty of space for socialising.

Great location just off High Street, 2 minute stroll to Fremantle Markets, Monument Hill, Cappuccino Strip and 5 minutes walking distance to the Freo Train Line and multiple bus stops.

Off Street and On Street parking available, city of Fremantle permits also available, giving access to parking in certain areas of Fremantle.

Rent is 200 per week and bills are 25 person per week, 90megabit unlimited up and down nbn internet, gas, solar electricity and instant hot water, the bills actually work out higher but I cover the difference.

Included is state of the art security locks, cameras and contents insurance at no extra charge.

I’m having work done to the house, so occasionally there is some building.

There is storage and there are many plans for new rooms and additions. I.e a new laundry,
outdoor shower,
outhouse,
garage,
sauna,
bathroom rebuild,
new bathroom and more.

My dog Is a very friendly bordercollie and there is a shy but friendly cavoodle named Luna living here

Look forward to meeting you.
Pedro

Message Pedro to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Ive owned house since 2016 and currently working my way through some renovations! I occupy two rooms at the front of the house. Im pretty quiet.

I also have a Border Collie, Bonnie, she will want to be your new best friend, so a love for dogs would be good.

I very much enjoy sharing the home and am looking for people who want to make my house their home too. Ideally I am looking for long term house mates.

Keen for someone independent to join the house, that is also friendly doesn't mind sharing a meal and a wine every so often!

Loading...