Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Little High Street, Fremantle, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$300/wk

Inc. some bills

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Erika

About the property

I love the actual building - its heritage and design.

I love the tall ceilings and windows - there is so much space it feels like there is room to grow and expand. I love the old wooden floors and beams, the way the light comes in through the huge windows.

I love the location - it is right in the centre of Fremantle, you just have to step outside the building and you are at Chalky's and the Roundhouse is literally 200 metres away. I love being able to walk everywhere: to yoga, supermarket (10 mins), cafes (30 secs), South Beach (25 minutes), South Terrace, Esplanade, Boat Harbour and train station (10 mins). And of course, Bathers Beach (2 mins).
It's perfectly situated.

I love the way my minimalist furniture and art look great in the space; I love the view, I love the light, I even love the freight train when it screeches by a few times a day.

Everyday, when I wake up and I look out on the balcony and see the harbour, or when I am taking Emi for a walk and in 2 minutes I am at the beach and catch the sunset, I say to myself: 'Wow, I live here!'

Message Erika to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a business owner, theatre practitioner & uni lecturer who spends a few months a year away (overseas and down south) running hiking expeditions and retreats. I can be away for up to 2 months at a time.

I love my work and I love spending time in nature, hiking, travelling. I love food, dancing & yoga. I do yoga regularly and I have been a vegetarian for 28 years (almost completely plant-based - just love eggs and honey and goat's cheese ;-)

I love my dog Emi, she is really the one who runs the show.

I am easy going and pretty friendly; I like to keep the place tidy and always aspire to do the dishes at the end of the day and leave the space clean than face a mess first thing in the morning, but it doesn't always happen. :-)

Loading...