Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

High Street, Fremantle, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tully

About the property

Hi All!
We are sadly losing our longterm housemate, so we have a room becoming available from the 27th of January. Some big shoes to fill, so looking for someone who's the right fit!

ABOUT OUR HOME:
- Lots of natural light and windows.
- Heaps of plants, and greenery
- Shared bathroom with 1 other housemate.
- Close to public transport or 10-15 minute walk into Fremantle
- Near Monument Hill.
- Close to delicious food from Mother India, and 200 metres from a cafe.
- Fully furnished laundry (washer and dryer), large kitchen (dishwasher), lounge and dining area.
- Front patio, with veggie garden and back courtyard area.
* the room is unfurnished except for a big 70s style wooden wardrobe, and an attached headboard

DETAILS:
$185 p/w. All bills included in rent! (gas, water, electricity, unlimited nbn)
** Bond is 4 weeks rent **

ABOUT US:
All in our Mid 20s. Between us we've got a lot of early starts, but we all enjoy a few beers in the garden after work (with some quality takeaway). We’ve got plenty of houseplants, cook good food, talk a lot of shit and Claude (our cat) occasionally gets a bit rowdy.

ABOUT YOU:
If you’re interested in becoming part of the clan please give us a little bio of yourself, please include how long you'd like to be living with us, when you would like to move in etc etc

ALSO!
- Our rental agency will also do a quick rental check (standard procedure for approved occupants).
- We have a huge fluffy cat, however, our lease doesn't allow for any additional pets, sorry.
- No Couples, sorry.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tully to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a house of 3 (James, Jacob and myself) at the moment, and are looking to find someone for our last room.

We are all in our mid 20s, working full time in hospitality & I.T.
Which means that we've got a lot of early starts, and James works quite a few night shifts.
So it's definitely not a party house, and we don't often entertain much, but we all enjoy a few beers together in the garden after work, with some quality ubereats.

We've also got a big indoor cat Claude, who thinks he's a dog, so if you don't like cats - it's probably not the place for you.

Loading...