Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Holland Street, Fremantle, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rosco

About the property

Before messaging us please read below.

The house has been very popular and unfortunately we don’t have time to meet everyone. It would make our life’s a lot easier if you could please upload a picture of yourself, fill out your "About me" section on your flatmates profile or tell us a bit about yourself in a message. If you haven’t done these things then you probably won’t hear from us.

One of the rooms in our 3 bed 2 bath place in Freo is currently available and we’re looking for a new flatmate.

The house is only two years old, has fully ducted reverse cycle air conditioning, an open plan living area, lounge areas both upstairs and down, a cinema/theatre room, alfresco with well maintained gardens, a large kitchen with a 5 burner gas top stove and dishwasher.

5 mins from the centre of Fremantle. Close to the beach, shops and public transport. Most importantly, being so close to Freo, we have great Uber Eats options.

All you need is bedroom furniture as the room has a built-in robe and the house is fully furnished.

We’re looking for a housemate that we get along with and hopefully has some similar interests.

The room is $220p/w with a shared bathroom and an off street parking space on the verge. Bills and bond not included.

Unfortunately, no pets allowed. Property owners rules, not ours.

Give us a message if you’d like to find out more info on the house. In the meantime you can also have a read of the "About the Flatmates" section below to find out a bit more about us.

Sorry to these people but we’re not accepting couples, short term renters, parents with children and anyone unemployed or working from home.

Please do not call my mobile. Message me on Flatmates first. Thanks

Message Rosco to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I’m Rosco.

I’m 35 and I have an art and design studio in Fremantle called Ink & Anchor. This is my biggest passion and takes up the majority of my time.

I love to cook, love being outdoors; four wheel driving and camping. House plant enthusiast.

Your other housemate is Sam. He's a 29, from England and has been in WA for 9 years. He is a carpenter who loves old fashioned things, vintage motorbikes, surfing, rock climbing and camping. Also loves a good glass of red wine. Basically an all-round great guy!

We’re social and like to hang out but we also enjoy having our own space so it’s important that we respect each other’s privacy. We’re not big party guys and prefer a chilled beer or wine with good company.

We collect records and have a pretty decent turntable and speaker setup in the living room that you’re more than welcome to use.

We are very clean and tidy and appreciate a clean and well-presented house. We would like someone who is the same.

We both love to cook and the kitchen is fully decked out with everything you will ever need. Definitely don't mind cooking a shared meal every now and then.

No pets but we love animals.

We would like a housemate that we get along with as a friend and we’re happy to take our time to find a person that is the right fit.

Cheers! Looking forward to hearing from you.

Loading...