Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harborne Street, Glendalough, Perth
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$170/wk

Inc. bills

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Eugene Chia

About the property

I sincerely do apologise to everyone that have look at my room for rent advertising. I have finally accepted to move into this property and I am searching for good potential housemate. I am renting out an fully furnished rooms In Glendalough. Details are as mention:

* Furnished with double bed, Built In Robes and Study Table .
* $170 Per Week which includes Bills
* Minimum to 6 months commitment.
* 2 -4 weeks minimum bond required.
* Prefer somebody with Good Stable Work Employment.

Well Presented House

* 3 bedroom, 1 bathroom house located at Glendalough
* Room comes with Built In Robe
* Large Common Bathroom and Toilet
* Lovely Courtyard Area
* Renovated Kitchen and Common Bathroom.
* All kitchen utensils, Fridge and equipment are provided
* Smart TV with Video Dvd Player
* Separate Laundry Area With Washer and Dryer.
* Single Carport with Plenty of Visitors Parking
* Somebody who is clean, tidy and could keep the house in good
conditions and pay the rent on time.
* No Pets and smoking allowed.

Amenities and Location

* House situated within Harborne Street Glendalough
* Bus stop and Glendalough Train Station within few minutes walk
* 15-20 min to Westfield Innaloo and The Mezz Shopping Centre
* Short distance Drive to Osborne Park Library and shops along Main
Street
* 15 -20 min Drive to Karrinyup Shopping centre
* 25 min to Scarborough beach
* Glendalough Village Shopping Centre within few minutes walk.
* Herdsman Lake within few minutes walk.
* 10-15 min to Freeway entries north and south
* Gym across The Road
* Within short distance to Leederville, Osborne Park, Wembley, Subiaco and Perth CBD

Message Eugene Chia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am currently employed in Retail and I am also searching for somebody who has stable work employment where they have capacity to pay their rent on time. I am also searching for somebody who is clean, tidy, presentable, responsible and have good character.

Nearest Bus Stops

Harborne St After Powis StClose by
Harborne St Before Leeder StClose by
Harborne St After Leeder StreetClose by
Harborne St Before Powis StClose by
Parkland Rd After Harborne St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Happy Caterers Chinese Takeaway4 min walk
Pizza Lovers4 min walk
Glendalough Gourmet fish n chips4 min walk
Woodfire Pizza Pasta4 min walk
Subway5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Glendalough IGA4 min walk
Del Basso Smallgoods Pty Ltd.13 min walk
Saffron Global Foods & Coffee Bar19 min walk

Nearest Train Stations

Glendalough Station11 min walk