Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hamilton Hill, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Dechlan

About the property

Compact but spacious home with great outdoor entertaining area and combined kitchen and living space. All bills included in rent. Room can be optionally furnished with Ikea bed and desk.

House is located:

<15min drive from freo

<10min drive from south beach / south freo (20 min by bike)

<3min walk from 513 bus stop to freo or murdoch

<2min drive from nearest supermarket

House has:

-Evaporative air conditioner and gas heating

-Gas stove top and oven

-Unlimited highspeed internet (NBN 100)

-Netflix

-Barista Style Coffee Machine

-BBQ

-Lemon & Orange Tree & Blue Berry Bushes

-Washer

-Dryer

-Printer

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 โ€“ 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

My name is Dechlan, I am 25 years old and work full time as an engineer in Henderson. I am a tidy, easy going and open-minded person who gets along with most people.
In my free time I like to hike, camp, surf, drink coffee, talk and spend time at the beach.
I am always keen to have a bev or do some communal cooking with my house mates but also know how to give people space. ๐Ÿ˜Š

I am looking for a fun like-minded house mate 18 - early 30s either studying or working full time.

Loading...