Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hamilton Road, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jake

About the property

The house is recently renovated with beautiful furnishings which make it feel like a home.
Wood fire heater in theatre room and a large backyard.
Air con throughout and very clean.

Message Jake to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$195 weekly rent$390 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 31 July 2021
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi!

We are three full-time professionals in our late 20s/early 30s looking for a new housemate in our Hamilton Hill home.

The room has only recently been renovated and is available now.
The room is nice and bright and has room for a queen bed, a built in robe and a shared bathroom.

The house is spacious with an open plan kitchen and dining area, two lounge rooms with flat-screen TVs for movie nights and a fireplace for cosy winter evenings. The house comes with all furnishings, kitchen appliances, lots of plants and home decorations that make the place a beautiful and warm home to all of us.

We have a large garden with mature fruit trees, a veggie patch and two happy chickens that provide us with delicious eggs every morning. The sunny veranda offers lots of space for family dinners and sundowners. We have two garages with space for everyone’s belongings. The driveway and front yard provide space for 5+ cars.

The house is a 5-minute drive away from South Beach with lots of shops and public transport nearby.

We are all working full time/FIFO and are looking for people with a similar schedule and of similar age. The house is always kept clean and we expect equal contribution to household chores and tidiness.

Rent is $195 per week. This includes all bills, high-speed internet and a Netflix account for everyone to use.
Bond is 2 weeks rent.

If this sounds like you, get in touch and come by for a bevy to meet everyone :)

Jake,

Loading...