Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hamilton Hill, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Liz B

About the property

Hi there! I am looking for a friendly, easy going housemate to share my house with me and my 2 adorable dachshund (sausage) dogs,

I am a friendly, warm and open hearted individual who loves the freo vibe hence buying a house in the area. I would like to live with someone who likes dogs and is prepared to get friendly with them :-) :-) :-)

My house has views out to Cockburn sound from the living room and backyard. It was completely renovated 2 years ago. All rooms have wood effect flooring. Even though it is a 3 bed house, I am only looking for 1 housemate (or 2 if you are a couple).

There is an open plan kitchen adjoined to the living room. We have reliable WIFI. There is a shed if you need room to store anything along with 3 different outdoor sspaces for you to chill out in.

With the ocean views in the backyard out to Cockburn sound, we can get an idea of what the weather and ocean are doing. and we can watch the rain rolling in from the ocean on a wet day............. :-)

The house is centrally located being only a 10 min drive from Fremantle, South Beach and Cockburn or a 5 min walk to Phoenix shopping centre.

Please feel free to come have a look around and meet and greet with me and see if we match and we can take it from there! :-)

STRICTLY NO SMOKERS OR PEOPLE WITH BAD ADDICTIONS

Message Liz B to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$300 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a friendly warm and open hearted individual who loves the freo vibe hence buying a house in the area.

I take my dog for walks every day - I cook, read, meditate, exercise, hang out with friends, listen to music and I love live music (especially jazz &blues).

I would really love someone friendly and warm to come and share my space:-) :-) :-)

Loading...