Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Grandpre Crescent, Hamilton Hill, Perth
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$140/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Munashe

About the property

Enjoy having a good laugh, conversation yet know how to let eachother have our own personal time. This house has many places to enjoy and relax in.

Message Munashe to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone welcome
$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
1 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Sharing with a 22 year old female who is working and studying full time. Loves food and cooking and enjoys a nice cold beer after a hard week!
And a 25 year old male who works full time, cherishes a relaxing arvo and a nice beer at the end of a long week. Finally a beautiful doggo (staffy) mumma who is a big cuddler!

Nearest Bus Stops

Rockingham Rd After Snare PlClose by
Rockingham Rd After Phoenix RdClose by
Rockingham Rd Before Phoenix Rd4 min walk
Phoenix Rd After Rockingham Rd4 min walk
Phoenix Rd Before Rockingham Rd5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Zambrero Spearwood4 min walk
fishagogo5 min walk
Subway5 min walk
Hungry Jack's5 min walk
Portorosa Spearwood5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Spearwood10 min walk
Woolworths13 min walk
Forrest rd Supafoods fresh16 min walk
Scarvaci's IGA Hamilton Hill28 min walk
BnB Fresh29 min walk