Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

O'Connell Street, Hamilton Hill, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ciara and Paddy

About the property

Live near South Beach for the summer! Fully furnished single bedroom (double bed) available in beautiful character home. Photos coming soon! Available mid December.

Share with awesome housemates, quality wifi, off-street parking and just a short drive/bike ride Freo and Murdoch.

$160 per week, Includes ALL bills and unlimited wifi. No more to pay.

Double bed, super comphy, high ceilings, huge tripple wardrobe and lots of natural light for indoor plants :) large window looks out onto side of house with fruit trees. Electric shutter to keep nice and cool during summer. The room is small but cozy, suit short term backpacker.

Close to stock road and south street, 2kms/4 min drive to Woolworths. Fully equipped shared kitchen with filtered water, huge fridge/freezer and your own pantry! New cook top and oven.

55” Smart TV in shared lounge with Netflix. Beautiful garden to relax in, lots of trees, bbq for summer nights (fire pit in winter). Plenty of space to start a veggie patch, if you want to make use our rainwater tanks. Tranquil green space for you to call home.

No inspection times available

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Share with two awesome couples, Kami and Max, early 20’s French, working in hospitality and construction.
Ben and Maxi, early 30’s, Aussie/German, working full time, into rock climbing, yoga and indoor plants.
Generally home in the evenings/weekends, like to cook dinner and have a drink, always up for a chat and a laugh but also respectful of your space and privacy. Looking for an easy going like-minded housemate to share our home.

Loading...