Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Henley Brook, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Melanie

About the property

Want space? 2 bedrooms for one person in huge house for $320. Both rooms have double wardrobes. Use the extra for an office, studio or WIR. (or 1 inside bedroom + the granny flat - you just can't cook in it) Own wing of house with large bathroom. Extra storage in granny flat and garden shed. House has 3 lounges outdoor area, lots of space. Large park across the road, bordering on Swan Valley. Seeking mature female 35-55 (approx.) to share with one other and very friendly dog. FIFO welcome. Quiet living, good sense of humour, clean & tidy. Share bills 50/50. 12 month. Flexible on move in date. Can be furnished if required. Bond of 4 weeks rent required.

Property accepting of

40+ years
All female flat

Message Melanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

I'm a kiwi who enjoys the Perth climate, happy and positive. Love my home, walking my dog, regular gym and riding horses. Work from home 50/50 in communications/marketing. Enjoy a peaceful life at home, social, good sense of humour. Looking for one other fabulous woman to share a large house opposite a lovely park and call it home. Not into parties, but nice wine and good music with friends is good. Share bills and garden (few hours per month).

Loading...