Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Holmes Place, Hilton, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mzuri

About the property

Hey future flatmates, one of our lovely housemates is loved up and flying the coop so we've got one room available in our share house in Hilton.

Off South Street only 10 minutes from Fremantle centre and Murdoch Uni.
Close to all amenities and Southbeach and Coogee are both about 7-10mins away.
There is a bus stop that runs both to freo and Murdoch regularly.

It is $150 per week, $450 bond, 6 months stay or longer ideally, fast af internet, bills not included.

Open to dogs as the dogs pictured are moving out but anyone with a dog will have to pay a pet bond.

Lots of natural light
clean kitchen and bathroom
big outdoor area
double garage
two big living spaces, one of which is a study and chill area so it's PERFECT if you're also a student and looking for a good study environment.

Room available can fit a queen bed + furniture with BIR and nice natural light during the day :) oh and ceiling fan to keep you cool during the summer nights! Room is unfurnished.

Ideally looking for someone long term.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Mzuri to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$150 weekly rent$450 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are mid to late 20's, environmentally conscious, great cooks and physically active. A final year Veterinary student/plant enthusiast who will be relocating to the country next year and coming back occasional weekends, a Environmental Scientist with a million hobbies, a very chill tech worker and a care worker who bakes bread, plus two small doggos.

As housemates we all get along really well. We have made a great home for ourselves here and enjoy our individuals freedoms but also like to have a yarn over a beer at the end of a long day. Looking for someone who will fit in nicely, is friendly, easy going and wants to make this place a home! Open to people from different walks of life but essential that you are open minded, environmentally conscious and love animals.

Loading...