Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Hilton, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sky

About the property

This is an old cottage style house, with large bedrooms, wandoo floorboards, large windows with nice views of the garden, located in a very nice neighbourhood, 5 mins walk to the shops, 5 mins drive to freo, and 5 mins walk to the best climbing gym in Perth. There are also lots of nice parks and cafes within walking distance. The kitchen features a huge fridge, gas oven and stove top, plenty of cupboard space, and a dishwasher. The internet is unlimited 100Mbps NBN. There is a 42 inch tv in the living room for your enjoyment, and ducted air conditioning throughout the house.

The available bedroom is 4.1 x 3.5m in size. It is $190/week, which includes all utilities and internet. The room has a few furnishings (pictured), which can be removed if you'd like.

Cats and dogs are not allowed. Pets kept in enclosures are okay. Smokers are not allowed.

See also "About the flatmates"

Message Sky to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$380 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

TV
Drawers
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater
Chair

About the flatmates

You will be living with Bethany, Krissy and I. We are clean, quiet, friendly, and easy going. Beth works most days as a support worker. Krissy is studying beauty/makeup at tafe. I am an engineering graduate turned owner builder. I live in the granny flat and work on it most days. It has it's own bedrooms, kitchen and toilet. I'm just finishing off the bathroom. I'll be using the shower in the front house in the mean time. The only rules are that you clean up after yourself in the shared spaces, and not make too much noise late at night. We like to make food at home, and there's always plenty leftover.

Loading...