Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Escot Road, Innaloo, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Amy

About the property

**Room is currently let - listing will be removed once confirmed**

This is a nice, tidy villa in a group of 3 with its own verge front. It has 3 bedrooms and 1 shared bathroom with an extra toilet, and a one car garage. There are currently 1 room available. The room is the second largest of the house and easily fits a double/queen bed and a bunch of extra furniture (shown with the pink pillows in the photos). There is also a built in robe. I can provide a chest of drawers if necessary. It is $180 a week plus a third of the household bills (Internet, gas, electricity and water usage). We are in a nice quiet street with plenty of street and verge parking and lots of parks (and a primary school) nearby. We are also within walking distance of a small group of shops (including an IGA, a pub and a butcher). There is a nice open plan kitchen/dining/living area that opens out onto a small patio, with a small patch of grass.

Message Amy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

There are two housemates currently living there. The first is a 23 year old female who is currently studying at uni. She works as a tennis coach and is at university during the week.

The second housemate is a 23 year old male who works during the week in general maintenance.

They would like a respectful individual to share the space, someone who is clean, tidy and enjoys a laugh.

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Innaloo, 6018
  4. Share Houses
  5. Escot Road P508351