Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Norman Street, Innaloo, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with ensuite
Contact Maddy

About the property

Hi :) I have one large private master room with private ensuite and walk in wardrobe available in a townhouse in Innaloo, central location near the beach & city, amazing location

The room is huge and fits a queen bed, furniture etc, has a walk in robe for clothes and a private ensuite bathroom.

It's a 5 min drive to Stirling Train station and then 10min train ride into the city, perfect if you work in the CBD. Also really close to Innaloo & Karrinyup shops, 10mins from City beach or Scarborough ✨

The house is fully furnished and has:
* Undercover car garage ( own parking spot)
* NBN high speed wifi
* Backyard has lounge, tables and firepit etc for entertaining
* Two separate living areas (with TVs)
* 55" Smart tv in theatre room
* Dishwasher
* Washing machine
* Air con in every room

Bills are extra (incl. water, electric and internet) we can split evenly, I have solar so not very expensive. Netflix included :) I have a cat too, shes pretty cute so looking for someone who likes them and isn't allergic.

Only one other person here - I am 26F and work 9-5 in the city in Technology, love having friends over for a drink/movie night, but mostly relaxing at home reading or cooking 💛

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Maddy to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 13 December 2020
Females only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 25 and work full time in the city in IT security, normal 9-5 work day.

I love to go to the beach, cook, go out for dinner and drinks with friends and relax in my downtime. I like my place to be relatively clean & tidy, so looking for someone who is the same :)

I have a small cat who is very friendly and likes peope, so someone who likes animals is a must :)

Loading...