Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Norman Street, Innaloo, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$145/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

4

Flatmates

Contact Melanie

About the property

Hi there!

We have a room available in our sharehouse, will be vacated by the end of this week, so keen to line someone up asap!

Big room in a modern, cozy 4 bedroom townhouse. Close to the freeway, 10min drive to the beach (if that), and 15mins to the city. Halfway between Innaloo and Karrinyup shops. IKEA and gold class cinema 5min drive!

We are a laid back household, looking for someone who needs a quiet, respectful home. We would like someone nice, normal and chilled that we can all get along with.
Must be prepared to go on the lease.

What I love about this place is all the bedrooms are upstairs, separate from the living areas downstairs. Can easily separate the two, and chill out on your own if you want, or hang out together downstairs.

The room has a built in robe with mirror sliding doors. Fits a queen bed comfortably. I have a bed and drawers that can be put in the room if required πŸ‘
The house is fairly well insulated, and we also have a ducted split system aircon/heater.

The bathroom is shared, but it has a massive bathtub, and the toilet is separate. And there's another toilet downstairs!

We are a non smoking household, but it's not a dealbreaker, just be respectful.

Must be employed, must not hate cats! On that note, no pets I'm afraid, I think A) my cat would eat your pet, and
B) the estate agents probably wouldn't allow another

Also no couples sorry, the bathroom and kitchen get a bit crowded otherwise.

Bills are $35 a week with the rent, it includes gas, electricity, water, and internet (unlimited NBN).
This will also cover some basic shared grocery items.

I've just had a bad experience with one housemate, so I would like a reference if possible from the last person you lived with.

** If you come for a viewing, don't block the driveway, please either park on the street, or the vacant block across the road.

**Please email or text only, if I'm working, I cant answer my phone.

Message Melanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$145 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

My name is Melanie, I'm a 36yo (young at heart!) Aussie chef, I tend to work a lot, and like to chill when I'm home. Watch netflix and hang out with my cat πŸ˜‚
There's Ryan, he is 29 and works fifo. He's pretty chilled, easy going, great guy πŸ‘
Rebecca is also fifo, we've been friends a few years, and she is only just moving in, all ready for summer near the beach!

Loading...
  1. Home
  2. Rooms
  3. Innaloo, 6018
  4. Share Houses
  5. Norman Street P858438