Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Oswald Street, Innaloo, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Johanna

About the property

There´s a lot of reasons why we chose to move in to this house. One of them being location, Innaloo it self is great for being central with just a 10 min drive to both the city and the beach. There´s lots of shops around including Westfield shopping centre and Spudshed (open 24/7) literally across the road. Ikea is a 5 min walk away and 10 min walk to Stirling train station.
The living area is very spacious and open, being perfect for social settings. There´s a air con in the main room and it´s all furnished so you´ll only need a bed etc for your room. The kitchen has a dishwasher and there´s plenty of room for pantry and storage.
We have a beautiful back garden with lots of greenery and fruits, there´s also a BBQ and an outdoor setting.
Your bedroom is about 10-12 sqm and features a large built-in-wardrobe, ceiling fan, carpet and curtains keeping the light out at night.

Message Johanna to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$140 weekly rent$280 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Johanna 25 and Brayden 29 years old. Johanna works as a recruiter part time and studies HR. Brayden works full time as a data analyst. We are both easy going, enjoy being social and out and about. We also live with 2 little kittens; Avocato & Mooncake! So our ideal flatmate would have no pet allergies. We are very neat and would prefer a flatmate who also enjoys having their space clean and tidy.
Happy to show you the house and meet before deciding whether you´d move in with us or not.

Loading...