Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Jolimont, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Flavia

About the property

I have 1 room available in my townhouse for 6 months atm but with the option to extend :) It's on a plot with 5 other townhouses. There is a gate and a fence that goes all around the plot. The house is furnished, you'd only need to furnish the bedroom. There is a parking spot you can use (I don't use it as I don't have a car) and the neighbours are really friendly. There's a lovely park right across the road and it's less than 10 minutes walk to the nearest train station. The house has aircon and heating.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Flavia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Flavia, I'm 26 and I am a recent homeowner! I'm a fashion business manager and a video editor, and I'm also studying a bachelor of film. I keep pretty busy during the week with work and uni. I'm pretty social and outgoing, but also like my chill time. I love video games, board games, films, music, cooking and keeping active. I'm clean and tidy and love to go for a drink or have a good chat. I'm looking for a housemate with similar interests and hobbies, who is clean, tidy, fun and friendly. :)

Loading...