Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Aristride Avenue, Kallaroo, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kyleigh

About the property

MUST LOVE DOGS!

YooooHoooo, Come and live in Kallaroooo!

We are looking for a housemate to join our little sunset paradise.
(If interested, please message us, let us know a little about yourself)

The house is a large 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom house on the most beautiful street in Kallaroo. It has a massive wraparound balcony with amazing sunsets and ocean glimpses. It's less than 1km from the best beach in Mullaloo and the Mullaloo Beach Hotel. Close to Whitfords Shopping Center and 5km to Hillary's Boat Harbour.
Public transport is also very close.
We have a beautiful below ground pool, a massive home gym and a Pool room. There are 2 massive living areas and there will be a spare room for any guests.
The room is large enough for a Queen suite and has built in robes.
You may have to share a bathroom with 1 other but its a large space.

Deal breakers!!
You must love animals as we have a cat and a dog that loves attention.
You have to be tidy - leave the room how you find it kind of tidy.
You don't want a party house - our home is our sanctuary
You'll be pretty chilled out and won't mind a games night or beer by the fire pit etc.

Message Kyleigh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are two animal loving females that love the ocean, our gym, fresh air, board games, fire pits, chilled out nights, Netflix binge nights, cooking, reading...
I'm 45 years age. I travel a lot for work and usually for pleasure (so struggling a bit with Covid restrictions). I love Snowboarding, Sunsets, I LOVE animals... the Ocean, I Love Water and Balderdash.
Megan is 29 and works for a Cancer Charity. She loves Spag Bol and Fleetwood Mac, Live Music, Bad Jokes (I can attest) and LOVES animals.

Loading...