Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kardinya, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tina and Jacinta

About the property

Spacious home with aircon in living room, nice backyard. Room that is available fits a queen bed and has a build in wardrobe.

House is 800m (10 minute walk) to shops including coles, Aldi, Kmart, pharmacy, bottle shop.

2.4kms away from Murdoch university and close to Murdoch train station too. Bus stop available on our street.

Also lots of good Uber eats in area!

15 minute drive out of Fremantle, 20 minute drive from Perth city

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Tina and Jacinta to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rent$600 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi there!

We are 2 females in their mid twenties looking for a third person to join our home. It’s a decent sized 3 x 2 with spacious living area and good vibes 😊 room is a good size with built in wardrobe and can comfortably fit a queen size bed, bedside tables and dresser. Shared bathroom with one other girl.

About us: Both in our mid twenties, one primary school teacher the other studying graphic design at uni. Both love a chat and occasional games night with friends however we also love our down time and are respectful of each other’s personal space. We love the beach, camping, being outdoors, anything creative and having a casual drink on the weekends (not a party house) 🌻

The current lease ends in January when we are planning to vacate, however the lease could be taken over if you prefer to stay longer. Send us a dm if you’re interested or have any questions 💁🏼‍♀️

* females only

Loading...