Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Davies Crescent, Kardinya, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Hope

About the property

5 minutes away from Murdoch University, St John of God and Fiona Stanley Hospital. 15 mins to Fremantle.

Full furnished two story house, Plenty of living space, including a theatre and study.

The room has a queen size bed with side tables and a built in robe.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Hope to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$440 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am 32, paramedic graduate studying nursing full time at Notre Dame, currently in my final semester. I’ll be starting a position at a hospital in August.

During the week I work part-time in a GP clinic, play touch football and study in-between. I work most Saturdays as well.

About the other two housemates...

23 year old chick who works as an equine vet. Has recently moved over from Brisbane, prior to that she lived in NZ. She loves spending her weekends going out for coffee and reading a good book and is also studying on the side.

26 year old guy who works 8:6 as an engineer. Just recently moved back from Canada. Into motors-cross, camping, and having a few beers every now and then. Will most likely see him going off to the farm on his swings off.

🐶- 4 year old Toy Moodle, may act like your shadow from time to time. Doesn’t shed so won’t destroy your black clothes.

I'm looking for 1 flatmate, ideally someone who is quite during the week and enjoys themselves on the weekend. Must be easy going, clean and MUST love dogs as there is a Toy Moodle on the property.

Feel free to message me if you have any questions.

Cheers,
Hope

Loading...