Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kardinya, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact James

About the property

Hi 👋

I have an unfurnished room available at my place in Kardinya. The room has an inbuilt wardrobe. Bathroom and separate toilet to share with my female housemate. Uncovered parking available on the property.

Little about the location:
- situated in a quiet culdesac
- bus stop, Kardinya shops and parks within walking distance
- 5 min drive to Murdoch train station
- 10 min drive to Freo

Ideally looking for other working professionals but students also welcome! Hoping to find housemates that are tidy, enjoy their own space, but also don’t mind the occasional drink, board game or movie.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

31 yrs old and work full-time as a lawyer in the city. I live an active lifestyle - I am at the gym or playing sport most evenings/weekends. I am clean, respectful and laid back.

My housemate is a 22 y/o female who works in childcare and studies teaching full time.

Loading...