Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kardinya, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Maquaela

About the property

The house has a pool, air conditioning, fruit trees and it’s close to shops and Murdoch University. The property also has two living rooms, a dining room and is fully furnished.

Netflix, Disney Plus and other streaming services are already on the tv so feel free to use them! We also have some gym equipment, a bbq stand and ample parking space.

Smokers are fine as long as it’s not done in the house.

Bond is $600 and must be paid before moving in. Rent is $250 including bills but if you’re happy to pay bills as they come, then rent is $200.

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Maquaela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Door lock
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

About us:

Maquaela - 22 year old female working full time in Fremantle. Enjoys reading, writing, acting and travelling.

Jayden: 17 year old male working part time in Fremantle. Will be starting uni soon too. Enjoys basketball, music, gaming and sleeping.

Val: 19 year old male working part time in Canningvale. Enjoys sleeping, eating, rugby, AFL and talking on the phone with his gf until 3am.

Loading...