Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Roberts Road, Kelmscott, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$180/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates

Contact Jade

About the property

So I'm 35 my housemate is 29 we both work local 6-2:30 most day's I own this house It's a beautiful 3 storey wooden house I call it the tree house amongst the tree's, has a seperate game's room with pool table, soccer table & a dart board plus awesome views from the balcony, there's a national park with view's of the city only walking distance away. It's a very quiet street with lots of wildlife & birds that we feed from the balcony it's only a minute away from Albany hwy so plenty of shops(Dan murphys,coles, woollies, spud shed,better pets & gardens, park's & kelmscott train station) it's fully ducted ac upstairs only,gas stove , gas hot water,dishwasher, bbq,foxtel ,netflix,stan & unlimited Internet at 50mbps just know I don't pay for this ad, so they won't send me your msg until about 10days later just know I will require references & will only accept direct debit

Message Jade to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$360 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 35yr old male I have a mate & her daughter staying with me for now I work full time, We're both easy going laid back I enjoy cooking, footy & playing pool so will have a few mates over at times but nothing major during the week it's definitely not a party house but we do like to be social and as long as everyone respects everyone's working hours it's fine to have drinks with friends. I like to keep the house nice & tidy at all times so help maintaining this will be required by all parties living here. There's 2 rooms available one is on the bottom floor with a bathroom & toilet plus a laundry that can be setup like a mini kitchen as my last housemates had before. The second room is much bigger & on the middle level with enough room to setup your own living area if you wish it has a shared bathroom & toilet

Loading...