Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Kensington, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Miguel

About the property

We are currently looking for people to share our house located in Kensington. It's just 10 min drive to city center and 5 min drive to Vic park.

About the house:

It's a 4 bedroom house. We also have 2 living rooms on each end of the house if you just want to do your own thing. But also we are always happy to socialize and would like to be friends too and not just someone to live with. The house is really spacious and we also have a massive backyard. We usually have bbq's and bonfire going when there are no fire restrictions.

Message Miguel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$320 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 1 month stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

About us:
I'm Miguel, 25 yrs old and working fifo. I'm quite a social person but respect everyone's space. I'm happy, clean, and easygoing. I love the outdoors and going on camping/ roadtrips with my mates. If you are keen you are always welcome to join! If I'm not out exploring on the weekend I'll usually be partying either city or at a bush doof. I also love cooking, and happy to cook for everyone from time to time 😊

Jess is 23 yrs old and works in after school care. She is a very spiritual person, really kind and easygoing. She is currently trying to start up her own business doing reiki healing and tarot reading. On her spare time she also loves going on roadtrips, camping trips, and bush doofs. She is also a very creative person and loves doing artπŸ™‚

Loading...