Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Kinross, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Sandy Therry

About the property

Females working full time or studying full time only please. You will have a furnished double bedroom, plus a separate study and your own bathroom and large fridge for yourself. This lovely 4 x 2 house is only a five min drive to Burns Beach and 8 mins to the Joondalup shopping centre or hospital. It’s in a very quiet tree lined street with a lovely outlook. There is a large IGA shop in Kinross too, and we’re in walking distance to a bus stop. The rent includes electricity, gas and water, but not internet. You are welcome to install the internet if you need it.

Message Sandy Therry to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$275 weekly rent$550 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Chair
Lamp
Desk
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Heater

About the flatmates

I’m a professional lady who enjoys meditating, going for walks down the beach, into natural therapies and personal development. I’m very friendly, but also let you enjoy your own space when you need it. I’m looking for a female who works full time, likes to live in a clean and tidy house and is willing to pitch in to keep it that way. Must be non smokers, who are respectful of the people they share with. Hopefully, we will become good friends. No mental health issues or people who use drugs or smokes please. Two weeks bond applies. If you’re interested in viewing my place, please let me know a little about yourself when messaging me. Thanks, Sandy

Loading...