Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

Leederville, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Katherine

About the property

I've lived here for over a year, and it really is the most spacious and charming townhouse! ๐Ÿ’—

It's on a peaceful street but right round the corner from Oxford Street, so there's lots of cafes, restaurants, bars, Luna cinema, 24 hr IGA, within a short stroll. It really has been a pleasure living in this spot and I'm sure whoever rents it will enjoy๐Ÿ˜Š

The bedroom itself is massive, has an ensuite bathroom, hallway entrance (so it's very private), huge 3 door wardrobe, own split air-conditioning, and a balcony.

The ground floor is spacious, there's a:
-kitchen and generous living/dining area
-laundry
-third toilet
-second front living/sitting room
-office room with all our desks

Property accepting of

Students

Message Katherine to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Balcony

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm Katherine and I'm a graduate engineer working in the city.

I recently bought my own place, so looking for someone to take over my portion of the lease where I'm renting.

You will be sharing with two girls, Felicity, 27, and Cassie, 25. Both are lovely. As a household, we are not into drugs or heavy drinking/partying, but will have friends over here and there and we are looking for a female tenant in mid to late 20s who fits in with this type of lifestyle.

The room is available 17 May and lease term expires 20 Nov, but the owners seem to quite like us, so I'm pretty confident they will renew it again ๐Ÿ˜Š

Bills/wifi are separate from rent, but wouldn't come to more that ~$15/week.

Let me know if you would like to come and check it out!

Loading...