Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Maylands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

Cute little villa in Maylands, very quiet & peaceful area.

Very central to everything- 10 min drive to the city. Coles, liquorland and bus stop at the end of the street. 10 minute walk from the strip of bars, & cafes and to the river.

The whole house is recently renovated and has air con throughout. Peaceful outdoor area with a day bed to relax.

Room is small, but cosy. There is no wardrobe but the clothes rack in the picture is provided.

I do have a little ragdoll cat.. but she stays in my room 90% of the time so shouldn’t cause any issues :p (photo of her above)

any more questions feel free to hit me up :)

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$480 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I’m a laidback and friendly person. have a good sense of humour, love food, wine and socialising but also a big home body😋
Looking for someone like minded and neat & tidy to be my room mate :)
I work in a 9-5 job in the city, so only ever around the house nights on weekdays and weekends.
Emma X

Loading...