Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Maylands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sam

About the property

Ideally looking for 1 Most Suitable FEMALE Housemate.

This is a two-storey house that is super amazing and just lovely! Anyone who come by to this area would agree that this is a hidden gem. Got an outdoor courtyard as well. Room is very spacious and carpeted. Room is on the 2nd floor.

Separate bathroom and toilet.

B-New Fridge in the kitchen.
Recliners. Surround Sound.
Queen Size Mattress (recently steamed cleaned)
Brand New Shangri-la Queen Sized Bed Frame (fabric bed with drawers)

Located in a beautiful, safe, peaceful, and simply wonderful and very friendly neighbourhood near the lake where you can go running or biking if you are living an active lifestyle. 😊 It's Gorgeous!

This is a very nice area and such a great spacious room in the best area in Maylands that shall be awarded to the most suitable applicant.

BUS STOP to city is conveniently 200 meters away from this lovely house.

Give your best offer. Don’t be shy to reach out. 😊
Looking for FEMALE Only. Good Vibes Only! =)
FIFOs a plus!

Room on the 2nd floor so you get Privacy.
Looking for a suitable applicant to move in JUNE or sooner.

Message Sam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$380 weekly rent$1520 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Air conditioner
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi there I am looking very closely for a respectful, clean, tidy, well mannered, reliable and a non smoker female house mate. I am in the beauty industry and work from home. My other half is fifo with a 2:1 roster and another good friend fifo with a 3:1 roster so I'm still mostly by myself. I love working but also like to unwind and have a glass of wine or sparkling or a healthy shake. I am friendly, easy going, caring and respectful and get along with people well. Would be great to build friendship overtime. Good vibes only! 😊 Hit me up if keen and would like to arrange inspection. 😊

FIFO is also bonus and negotiable. Don't hesitate to reach out . =)

Loading...