Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Maylands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Dan

About the property

Natural light and breezey apartment...modern finishes and good location 10 mins from the city 13 mins from the airport.

accepting FIFO or professional.

I work FIFO so i am on 2/2/3/3 roster so home half the time.

Property accepting of

Students
40+ years

Message Dan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$720 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi all,

My name is Dan i am 31years old. Originally from the UK now an Australian citizen.
I like to socialse but also keep myself to myself sometimes. Enjoy watching the sport at home or equally down the pub.

I currently work FIFO doing 2/2 or 3/3 so the place will be all yours half of the time and some as i will be overseas on some RNR's.

What i expect from you is someome who is respectful and to treat the unit like it is their own, open to FIFO workers or professionals.
This is not a party house , but not against having friends round socialising.

Unit is in Maylands with some quirky local bars and the seasonal brewery in the area, the unit is nice and bright with an abundance of natural light aswel as a decent sized balcony.
There is also a unused office space in the hallway.

Close to the river over looking optus stadium which is only a 5 min walk and a bus stop direct to the city outside the apartment block.

Feel free to call or message if any questions.

Loading...