Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maylands, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Veronique

About the property

The place is only a couple of years old. It's situated down in the Maylands peninsula so is extremely close to the river and great for walking/biking/skating.

There's zoned air-conditioning, free Netflix and Plex server, big TV and couch. The kitchen is fully decked out with a ice-making fridge, bar fridge, decent coffee machine, pizza oven, blender and so on.

Outside is a fire-pit, outdoor table, 2 sunbeds and a BBQ.

There's a gym in the garage.

Your room will be at the opposite end of the hallway to us and you will have your own bathroom and toilet.

The room has an inbuilt closet, a new queen sized bed and a bedside table.

Female only sorry and no couples

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Veronique to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Wardrobe
Door lock
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hi there :)

We are Vero and Shane, and I'm from Canada and Shane is a born and bred Aussie. We've been together for a couple of years and finally settled in Perth.

It's just the 2 of us here. I work in real estate and Shane works away on the mines on a FIFO roster.

We consider ourselves active and outgoing! We love to go bike riding, walking and hiking, down to the beach, eating out and having family dinners and are social drinkers. Just normal life stuff :) We don't take life too seriously and just have a good time.

Ideally we are looking for someone on or close to the opposite swing to Shane who does an 8/6 roster. So it will mainly just be myself and you :)

We are mainly looking for a girl who is social, enjoys a bit of banter and even joining in with activities with myself and Shane if you'd like. Clean and tidy is a must.

Loading...