Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Maylands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Neesh

About the property

Hey Flatmates! We are looking for a third housemate at our Maylands home!

THE HOUSE/LOCATION: Federation house with Jarah floorboards throughout and high ceilings. Located close to the city, within walking distance to shops (Aldi, Woolworths and many more restaurants and cafes), Maylands Train Station and 10min from the airport. The house is fully furnished with a full kitchen and a large lounge room. It has a shared bathroom including a shower and toilet.

THE ROOM:
The room is unfurnished, large enough to fit a queen bed and a desk. It has a wardrobe and high ceilings. It is available now.

ABOUT YOU:
Looking for someone 25+ who is clean, social, respectful of others and shared spaces and ideally someone mature and assertive. Seeking at least 6 months lease agreement and someone who is working or studying full or part-time.

ABOUT US:
Neesh (30): Mech Engineer who loves food, and sports (soccer). Chilled and easy-going, and will often cook a feast ;)

Teo (30): Architect who loves designing and building furniture, cooking and hanging out with friends. Also enjoys outdoor activities like bike riding and camping.

There is no real estate agent - we pay the landlord directly and bills are included in the rent. Landlords are amazing people who are more than welcome to have a chat.

Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

No inspection times available

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

I'm Neesh, 30 yr old. I work full-time as a product engineer and in my spare time, I like to cook and enjoy an active lifestyle. You'll probably see me going for a run or doing some yoga after work and on weekends, I play soccer casually and try new restaurants/food around Perth.

Loading...