Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Maylands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tom

About the property

A short bus ride to the city, lots of cafes, bars and restaurants in walking distance. Fully furnished house, tastefully decorated with good appliances. All bills and wifi included.
Room is 3.5x3.5m (furniture will be added shortly)

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Tom to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$150 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

Features

Double bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Wardrobe
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hi! Im Tom, my partner Lucy I live together with my dog Chip in a nice old house in maylands. Lucy and i work away as tour guides for half of the year and travel a lot for the other half. Chip is a red heeler and turns 13 soon! He has always lived with us and a friend and has been well looked after in our absence. Unfortunately our room mate has moved away and we are looking for someone to take his room and look after Chip while we are at work or overseas. We are leaving on July 30th and would like to have someone who is a dog person and someone with a good vibe who we can trust to water our plants and look after Chip. Everything is included and ready to move in by the end of July.

Loading...