Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Melville, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Raquel

About the property

The house is on the leach Hwy so I had it double glazed to cut noise. The rooms are large and light filled and there is plenty of space to move around. There is reverse cycle air conditioning in the living area. The dining room and kitchen are large and fully equipped the a lounge room is comfy with leather lounges and TV. Downstairs there is a large space for yoga or exercise.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Students

Message Raquel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$210 weekly rent$420 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Door lock
Lamp

About the flatmates

Hey I’m single living with my dog in a large house that is far to big for just me and sharing the space has been working out well.
I work full time and dance four nights a week or more. I am a bit of a clean freak and minimalist which isn’t comfortable for everyone. It has been a couples house which was fine and worked well but this time with winter coming and all we are looking for another female late 20s/ 30s preferably working full time. There will be 3 in the house all up. Backpackers and travelers work well has the house and kitchen is fully equipped.

Loading...