Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Melville, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Michaela

About the property

- Netflix and internet included in rent!
- Double garage + space in the driveway off the street.
- Decent sized closed off garden with plenty of security and grass space for a pet.
- 10 minute drive from the beach and close to the freeway and major bus stops for easy commutes.
- shopping complex with grocery, butcher, restaurants just down the road (3 minutes walk)
- Large movie room with huge couch and a 75inch TV
- Whole separate sun room as well as big open living space to turn into a study or whatever we need
- and there is a working spa!!

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Michaela to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$450 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hi! I am a 21 year old Australian girl, currently studying Interior design at Curtin and working as a Hostess in Kings Park. In my spare time I train Muay Thai, up to 5x a week, and usually spend a lot of time at the beach. I'm usually very busy so not home a lot of the time.
The second roommate is also a 24 year old girl, her name is Sheridan and she works full time and also loves to spend time in the gym/outdoors.

Loading...