Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Halse Crescent, Melville, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Georgia

About the property

(Now Re advertising the $160 room) I’m pretty picky on who I want in the house, so if you could please drop your full name or your Instagram or whatevs in the message that’d be greatly appreciated. Cheers a million. Oh and sorry but no couples need apply, the house will become too busy.

Wellllll, helllooo there potential future house mates :) The name given to me at birth was Georgia, I’ve since been around for 26 years, and I get paid to dig around the dirt and fart flowers as a gardener for a living. Ive got theeee best white retriever pooch named benson who’s always down for a treat and a cuddle. most of the time I’m a pretty chill person that enjoys a cupla frothys, and sometimes a cupla more. I’m no party animal but I get a little shabby a few times a year. Im mostly looking for people who can really sell it/bullshit it to me that they’ve got their shit together enough. Example- paying rent and bills on time, respecting and loving my dorg benson, not spilling any food or drank on my dank new couches, and at least rinsing your dishes before you leave them on the sink to accumulate flies. Pretty much just a few wholesome people who like heaps of laughs.

So about the house, to be honest it’s pretty bloody crispy delicious looking, really nice massive back yard with a shed, cubby house and soon to be veggie patch. The back patio looks over it all, has in built speakers and is also large in size, we are mad ping pong players and love getting round the table on the patio.
I’ve furnished the kitchen and lounge area with some groooovay green velvet couches and other various hippie looking thangs. All rooms and living areas have aircon. Obviously I’ve already snapped up the most delicious room of all being the master bedroom but there’s one other room up for grabs as I’ve recently had Daniel move in to the smaller room- he’s 24. real chilled, sweet and tidy and also works for a landscaping company. My partner Rowan moved in with me a few months ago. Loves to “wipe down the benches” and can spend up to an hour stacking the dishwasher, purely because he can never connect the Bluetooth to play music. It’s a whole ordeal. Anyway, makes up for it in laughs though.
The middle room is $160 and has built in cupboards, and air conditioning and big beautiful windows. The only downfall to the house is that there’s only one bathroom. But there’s a dank bath in there so it kinda evens out. The driveway is pretty large and depending on what vehicle you drive can prolly fit 3-4 on it.

We’ve got wifi set up. Bills aren’t included but at least you can live in a sweet ass place that’s got the best dog in the world in it, is close to the bicton baths, and freo and all that jazz.

So umm yeah, give me a buzz if you’re interested in the whole situation I’ve got goin on here. Also message me with your full name so I can have a quick stalk of you on social to get a rough idea of you :) thanks a bunch!

Message Georgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

As i previously stated, it’s obvious that the house is pretty delicious, and the house mates are too.

Loading...