Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Morley, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Nell

About the property

Awesome Location and hidden away.

It has a nice homely feel, the house is tucked away in a court. It is a relaxed modern home.

There is off-street parking and low maintenance gardens/yard - no lawns to mow which is a bonus!

Close to Galleria (800m) and everything else you need is close by. Bayswater train station is about 3 km away.

Good neighbours surrounding the property.

Sharing a furnished house with only 1 person.
The bedroom available is unfurnished.

The house has a lovely feel about it and is only about 4 yrs old.

Netflix/Stan and WIFI are included in the rent also.

The room available is spacious with a ceiling fan and reverse cycle air-conditioning unit, built in wardrobe and a tallboy set of drawers (optional). You have the main bathroom with a lovely deep bath to yourself also.

Message Nell to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$750 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Drawers
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

I am an easy going female with an older strictly indoor (well behaved) cat. She is really a peaceful little soul to have around.

I like a calm house with good friendly vibes. This is a 'home' environment to who lives here. This house needs to feel like your safe place to go to at the end of the day.

I'm not a party gal ... nor is this a party house. I am sociable though and am looking for a housemate that is also social. Someone who likes a chat and an environment that is relaxed and respectful.

I am a young 43 yr old. I love cooking and the occasional beer with friends.

I am looking for someone clean, tidy and responsible.
I dont like housemates that just hide out in their room. That just seems awkward. I want you to feel comfortable and at home here and that will make me feel comfortable in my home too. There'll only be the 2 of us living here.

Loading...