Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Albert Street, Mosman Park, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lorena

About the property

8 minute walk to Victoria Street Station
and 24hr Caltex
5 minute walk to Coles
10 minute walk to IGA
1 minute walk to 107 bus stop (Freo, Claremont and Perth)

2 minute walk to cafe β˜•
10 minute walk to local pubs 🍻
10 minute walk to beach πŸ–

Undercover allocated parking

Unlimited internet, gas stove, electric hot water system. Washing machine and dryer inside apartment.

Quiet and safe neighbourhood.

Room is furnished but please bring your own bed sheets. I have spare duvets/doonas, pillows and pillow cases, though πŸ™‚

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Lorena to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$190 weekly rent$190 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Maximum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 26 female, I work full time from 7 - 3:30 in the city and I get up at 5 am. I'm super quiet, though so you won't hear me unless you're a really light sleeper 😜

I'm quite a nerd, history lover and book reader. I love whisky and pub nights. I'm tidy, Saturday is the day I clean the apartment.

I love the beach and, yes, there is sand everywhere in summer πŸ˜–

I smoke but not inside.

I don't like tv or the general background noise of it. I'm easy going, I keep to myself. I don't mind some socialising, chats, even cooking together but when I step in from work, I do need alone time for half an hour or so and if I just disappear into my room for a bit after work, it's not personal. Just need to chill πŸ˜„
The reason I have no verified social media is because I don't use social media πŸ™ƒ

Loading...