Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mosman Park, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Anny

About the property

I love this town-house, most because of its location! Its about a 15 minute walk to the beach or a quick bike ride!

Victoria Street train Station is less than a 10min walk. Fremantle Station is a 6 minute journey on the train.

There is air-con in the lounge, and I have attempted a vege patch on the side in the courtyard, very happy for someone else's green thumb input though!

The second bedroom is 3.1m x 2.7m, it gets great light and has a ceiling fan.

No pets and No couples.

Message Anny to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 30 and a full-time student with placement hours Monday-Friday. Study can be hectic, so I enjoy a low-key week. On weekends I enjoy chilled out bevs, going to the beach, seeing friends, time with my dawgs or exercising.

I'm social, but enjoy time to myself. I'm keen to have someone I can watch trashy reality with and share a meal, but who is also happy to do their own thing.

Must be super comfortable with doggo's as I have two! An 8year-old Staffy x and a 2 year-old Schanuzer x.

Loading...