Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Murray Avenue, Mosman Park, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Aaron

About the property

Huge balcony and lovely modern appliances. There's also a large flatscreen TV and we have NBN. The building is secure (swipe-tag entry through the lobby) and has a caretaker. There is also a swimming pool!

There's a secure car park that you'd have access to, and the nearest shops are less than 5 mins walk away - I'm pretty darn lazy but even I walk to Coles! The area is safe and homely, and super close to public transport. It's a few minutes walk to the beach and North Freo, and a few minutes drive to Fremantle.

I'm looking for a similar aged worker or a mature student who is like-minded, keeps the shared spaces tidy, and pays rent on time.

Property accepting of

Students
Pets
LGBTI+

Message Aaron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$160 weekly rent$640 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a 25 year old veterinary student at Murdoch. I moved here a year ago from Melbourne after working full time at an animal shelter for a few years. I love animals but I have no pets unfortunately; they are welcome here as long as they're compatible with living in an apartment!

Most of my time is spent studying, but when I'm not studying I'm practising ice hockey - a pretty new hobby. I used to be a music teacher, but my instruments (sax & piano) weren’t convenient for transport so I bought a guitar from just around the corner! You’re welcome to play it!

I also love cooking; I only have a few meals in my repertoire but I do them well and love to cook for other people. Admittedly with my insane study schedule I have been eating takeout more and more often. Always happy to share a meal or a drink.

Loading...