Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mount Claremont, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kaleb

About the property

Privacy. Company. Synergy. Buzzwords. A sliding jarrah floor. We’ve got it all.

On a leafy street leading to Bold Park, we’re cycling distance from the beach for the summer days and Claremont Station for the commute.

A cozy lounge overlooking a lush secluded garden bringing in birds and butterflies provides the perfect book nook. Floor to ceiling windows let in the morning and afternoon sun to feed our indoor plants.

The central hall with an ever growing cocktail bar and board games shelf is the perfect space for entertainment and dinners.

A working fireplace for brisk nights and a spacious front porch for the sultry ones.

The bedroom is bright and spacious enough to retreat when the time comes.

The house is equipped with everything you could need yet has space to personalise.

Message Kaleb to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$187 weekly rent$374 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Desk

About the flatmates

Orlando, 23. Nature enthusiast taking full advantage of the local surf breaks. Not around heaps with plenty of road trips and working in fifo hydrology 1 week on 1 week off. Always keen for a board game night or going to a gig.

Kaleb, 23. Sociable bartender at the Ellington Jazz Club with great cocktail recommendations. Loves rallying the troops for some sport or a groove. A cross-country trip at the beginning of the year means I am totally lapping up Perth and the surrounding land right now.

Abi, 22. When I'm not underwater (diving not drowning), I am all ears for a chirpy conversation and a stacked cheese board. If you like sing-alongs you'll have a ball sharing a house with me.

Loading...