Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Mount Hawthorn, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ian

About the property

Located in the centre of Mount Hawthorn and very close to Leederville. I am a full-time working professional who could do with someone to help pay my bills and share the cost of living in such a nice unit. I am very busy so you would often have the place to yourself. There are two smaller room located towards the rear of the apartment that I am offering. There is a parking spot available. I am happy to rent the room short or longer -term (prefer longer) The house has air con and internet and all bills are included in the price. ps the room/rooms are available now-long term or short term offers considered as long as you are clean! The negatives are close to a main road and shared bathroom. The positives are you get to live with me and a great location for everything in Perth.

I could offer you a room with all bills included at 160 with the potential of living with another person or you could rent two rooms for 220 including bills. I am flexible I have lived with 3 people and also just 2. Previous tenants would vouch for my easy going nature and good character, you would be welcome to contact them!

Message Ian to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$160 weekly rent$320 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I would be prepared to live with up to2 people max- I norm love with two rented flatmates, I am kind and considerate and never had any fall outs with anyone I have previously lived with. I love sport and like a drink on the weekend. I like to be friendly and sociable but would respect your privacy.I have been living in this place for 5 years now and the lady who is moving out has been here for 8 months-she will happily recommend living here if you want a word! Feel free to inspect the main negatives are being on a main road (although slightly back and your room is in the back of the apartment), a shared bathroom and no pets as stipulated by the owner. The positives are that you get to live with me and one other , with the decision being your on suitability/compatibility/ the vibe!

Loading...