Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Shakespeare Street, Mount Hawthorn, Perth

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Tino

About the property

The house is double storey with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms.
You will have your own bathroom and the 3rd bedroom is a study/office which i work out of and some storage.
There is an outdoor space to relax.
The house is fully furnished and has air conditioning as well as being well maintained.
No pets as a condition of the lease.
Its about a 10min bus ride into the city with bus stops either direction 2 minute walk from the house.
Monthly professional clean to commence in May (subject to government restrictions)

Message Tino to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$500 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Maximum 6 months stayAvailable 6 April 2020
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey Everyone,

I'm Tino - 31yr old tidy/clean accountant who works in West Perth (currently from home mostly).
Enjoy socialising with friends (mostly away from home during normal times) and having home as a generally quiet and peaceful place.
Happy to chat and interact with housemates but also respectful of those who prefer less of that.

Looking for someone after something relatively short term (3 - 5 months) as my current housemate is looking to return in about 6 months.
While not a neat a freak the house is kept tidy and clean and would like someone who is happy to maintain it at a good standard.
While no problem with having people over (in normal times) this definitely isnt a party house.

Preferably non smokers.

FIFO welcome and discount available based on roster

Loading...