Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth.

Nedlands, Perth

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Georgia

About the property

The house is very old - so a bit "lived in" in places but has beautiful wood floors and high ceilings. The rooms are very large and there's plenty of space for parking, storage etc. It has an enormous garden.

The location is as good as it gets. Minutes drive from the city and the beach. 2 beautiful parks within 2 minutes walking distance. IGA end of the street.

Overall somewhere you can feel completely relaxed and make yourself at home. Would suit someone that loves the beach as we go a lot in summer.

Looking for someone relaxed & friendly, ideally an animal lover that would love babysitting a very cuddly cat when I go away every other weekend.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Georgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey :)

My name's Georgia, I'm 31 & work full time as a ux designer. I share with 2 sweet guys in their late 20s that work FIFO and my cat Buckley.

We're all very laidback, clean & tidy. We generally do our own thing during the week but are all up for a chat.

Loading...